Cancel your recurring subscription

Cancelling your subscription means that when your current licence expires (1 year from purchase or one month after last payment for monthly payments), you will no longer receive automatic updates and priority support.

If you still wish to cancel your recurring subscription, you can do so by following these steps.

  1. Navigate to your WordPress admin area.
  2. Go to the AG Plugins in the sidebar
  3. Click Manage Licence & Billing.

Click Cancel Subscription.

  1. Your cancellation will be confirmed and you will be notified of your expiration date. The plugin will still work as normal after that date and you may be prompted to upgrade your licence at the time of renewal.